About Us
Our Staff

SCROLL DOWN

Sort by

Amanda Andersen

Amanda Andersen

Senior Director, External & Board Relations

Amanda Andersen

Senior Director, External & Board Relations

(949) 764-4461
Amanda.Andersen@hoag.org

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

(949) 764-7219
Flynn.Andrizzi@hoag.org

Stephanie Ayers, BSN, RNC-OB

Stephanie Ayers, BSN, RNC-OB

Benefactor Liaison

Stephanie Ayers, BSN, RNC-OB

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Stephanie.Benz@hoag.org

Courtney Blackwell

Courtney Blackwell

Manager, Benefactor Program

Courtney Blackwell

Manager, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7218
Courtney.Blackwell@hoag.org

Deanna Blanchet

Deanna Blanchet

Manager, Donor Stewardship

Deanna Blanchet

Manager, Donor Stewardship

(949) 764-7227
Deanna.Blanchet@hoag.org

Christine Blough

Christine Blough

Senior Director, Talent Development

Christine Blough

Senior Director, Talent Development

(949) 764-7212
Christine.Blough@hoag.org

Kaleigh Borgschatz

Kaleigh Borgschatz

Manager, Special Events

Kaleigh Borgschatz

Manager, Special Events

(949) 764-6241
Kaleigh.Borgschatz@hoag.org

Lindsey Borrego

Lindsey Borrego

Coordinator, Research and Development Operations

Lindsey Borrego

Coordinator, Research and Development Operations

(949) 764-6384
Lindsey.Borrego@hoag.org

Martha Cesti

Martha Cesti

Manager of Finance

Martha Cesti

Manager of Finance

(949) 764-4523
Martha.Cesti@hoag.org

Jesa Crawford, BA, BSN, RN

Jesa Crawford

Manager, Benefactor Program

Jesa Crawford

Manager, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7236
Jesa.Crawford@hoag.org

Chanelle Cruz

Chanelle Cruz

Executive Assistant, Donor Relations

Chanelle Cruz

Executive Assistant, Donor Relations

(949) 764-8828
Chanelle.Cruz@hoag.org

Diane Davis, BSN, RN

Diane Davis, BSN, RN

Benefactor Liaison

Diane Davis, BSN, RN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Diane.Davis@hoag.org

Jennifer Denney

Jennifer Denney

Finance Analyst

Jennifer Denney

Finance Analyst

(949) 764-7294
Jennifer.Denney@hoag.org

Barbara Devolve

Barbara Devolve

Gift Processing Coordinator

Barbara Devolve

Gift Processing Coordinator

(949) 764-7283
Barbara.Devolve@hoag.org

Nicole Diego

Nicole Diego

Office Manager & Sr. Executive Assistant

Nicole Diego

Office Manager & Sr. Executive Assistant

(949) 764-8598
Nicole.Diego@hoag.org

Jessica Dostis

Jessica Dostis

Coordinator, Research & Development Operations

Jessica Dostis

Coordinator, Research & Development Operations

(949) 764-7264
Jessica.Dostis@hoag.org

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Executive Director, Benefactor Program

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Executive Director, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7220
Susana.Ertac@hoag.org

Alma Fausto

Alma Fausto

Manager, Communications

Alma Fausto

Manager, Communications

(949) 764-7205
Alma.Fausto@hoag.org

Adam Gafke

Adam Gafke

Vice President, Development Operations & Campaigns

Adam Gafke

Vice President, Development Operations & Campaigns

(949) 764-1986
Adam.Gafke@hoag.org

Angela Gomez

Angela Gomez

Director of Development, Women's Health Institute

Angela Gomez

Director of Development, Women's Health Institute

(949) 764-7222
Angela.Gomez@hoag.org

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN

Benefactor Liaison

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Daniella.Gorman@hoag.org

Danna Grant

Danna Grant

Vice President, Donor Relations

Danna Grant

Vice President, Donor Relations

(949) 764-7211
Danna.Grant@hoag.org

Carrie Gunder

Carrie Gunder

Manager, Data & Development Operations

Carrie Gunder

Manager, Data & Development Operations

(949) 764-4452
Carrie.Gunder@hoag.org

Jaclyn Hatfield

Jaclyn Hatfield

Administrative Assistant

Jaclyn Hatfield

Administrative Assistant

(949) 764-6394
Jaclyn.Hatfield@hoag.org

Shalei Heflin

Shalei Heflin

Major Gifts Officer

Shalei Heflin

Major Gifts Officer

(949) 764-6037
Shalei.Heflin@hoag.org

Julie Heggeness, J.D., C.S.P.G., T.E.P.,

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG, TEP

Executive Director of Gift Planning & Legal

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG, TEP

Executive Director of Gift Planning & Legal

(949) 764-7206
Julie.Heggeness@hoag.org

Charlie Houck

Charlie Houck

Director, Development Operations

Charlie Houck

Director, Development Operations

(949) 764-7234
Charlie.Houck@hoag.org

Samantha Lang

Samantha Lang

Vice President of Development, Clinical Institutes

Samantha Lang

Vice President of Development, Clinical Institutes

(949) 764-7231
Samantha.Lang@hoag.org

Jill A. Lean, RN, BSN

Jill A. Lean, RN, BSN

Director, Benefactor Program

Jill A. Lean, RN, BSN

Director, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7284
Jill.Lean@hoag.org

Kimberly Lenny

Kimberly Lenny

Director of Special Events

Kimberly Lenny

Director of Special Events

(949) 764-6357
Kimberly.Lenny@hoag.org

Lyddy Lewis

Lyddy Lewis

Vice President of Development, Major Gifts

Lyddy Lewis

Vice President of Development, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7008
Lyddy.Lewis@hoag.org

Emilia Marci, BSN, RN, CCRN

Emilia Marci, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

Emilia Marci, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Emilia.Marci@hoag.org

Cyndi McCanne

Cyndi McCanne

Manager, Donor Recognition

Cyndi McCanne

Manager, Donor Recognition

(949) 764-6672
Cynthia.McCanne@hoag.org

Deb McCune

Deb McCune

Executive Director, Strategic Engagement

Deb McCune

Executive Director, Strategic Engagement

(949) 764-1884
Deb.Mccune@hoag.org

Lisa McKean

Lisa McKean

Manager, Donor Stewardship

Lisa McKean

Manager, Donor Stewardship

(949) 764-7214
Lisa.Mckean@hoag.org

Angelina Morano

Angelina Morano

Executive Director, Major Gifts

Angelina Morano

Executive Director, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7221
Angelina.Morano@hoag.org

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Neena.Nguyen@hoag.org

Holley Nielsen

Holley Nielsen

Manager, Gift Processing

Holley Nielsen

Manager, Gift Processing

(949) 764-7203
Holley.Nielsen@hoag.org

Torrey Olins

Torrey Olins

Director, Communications

Torrey Olins

Director, Communications

(949) 764-7293
Torrey.Olins@hoag.org

Shannon Parker

Shannon Parker

Executive Assistant

Shannon Parker

Executive Assistant

(949) 764-7202
Shannon.Parker@hoag.org

Chris Plender, MHA

Chris Plender, MHA

Director of Prospect Management, Analytics and Research

Chris Plender, MHA

Director of Prospect Management, Analytics and Research

(949) 764-7053
Chris.Plender@hoag.org

Gwen Ritter

Gwen Ritter

Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts

Gwen Ritter

Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts

(949) 764-7209
Gwen.Ritter@hoag.org

Nidia Rodriguez

Nidia Rodriguez

Executive Assistant

Nidia Rodriguez

Executive Assistant

(949) 764-4456
Nidia.Rodriguez@hoag.org

Valerie Rosenfeld

Valerie Rosenfeld

Senior Director, Special Events

Valerie Rosenfeld

Senior Director, Special Events

(949) 764-7309
Valerie.Rosenfeld@hoag.org

Kristina Schloeder

Kristina Schloeder

Administrative Assistant

Kristina Schloeder

Administrative Assistant

(949) 764-7204
Kristina.Schloeder@hoag.org

Camille Schwan

Camille Schwan

Director, Development

Camille Schwan

Director, Development

(949) 764-7244
Camille.Schwan@hoag.org

Jenelle Seltzer

Jenelle Seltzer

Executive Director, Donor Stewardship & Special Events

Jenelle Seltzer

Executive Director, Donor Stewardship & Special Events

(949) 764-7224
Jenelle.Seltzer@hoag.org

Taylor Terca

Taylor Terca

Director of Development, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute

Taylor Terca

Director of Development, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute

(949) 764-1818
Taylor.Terca@hoag.org

Cara Mungo Uisprapassorn

Cara Mungo Uisprapassorn

Executive Director, Donor Experience

Cara Mungo Uisprapassorn

Executive Director, Donor Experience

(949) 764-7208
Cara.Mungo@hoag.org

Joni Ukegawa

Joni Ukegawa

Program Manager, Gift Planning

Joni Ukegawa

Program Manager, Gift Planning

(949) 764-7207
Joni.Ukegawa@hoag.org

Breanna Valdivia

Breanna Valdivia

Project Manager, Donor Relations

Breanna Valdivia

Project Manager, Donor Relations

(949) 764-1908
Breanna.Valdivia@hoag.org

Laura Wright

Laura Wright

Executive Assistant

Laura Wright

Executive Assistant

(949) 764-7295
Laura.Wright1@hoag.org

Susan Yates

Susan Yates

Director, Foundation Finance

Susan Yates

Director, Foundation Finance

(949) 764-4522
Susan.Yates@hoag.org

Jean Yu, BSN, RN, CCRN

Jean Yu, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

Jean Yu, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Jean.Yu@hoag.org

Katie Zaun

Katie Zaun

Manager, Communications

Katie Zaun

Manager, Communications

(949) 764-7251
Katie.Zaun@hoag.org

CONTACT

Questions or comments? Please let us know and we’ll be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.

contact
DONATE

Invest in high-quality health care for the people in our community and around Orange County.

donate
Get Involved

Take an action roll in changing healthcare throughout Hoag Hospital Newport Beach and Hoag Hospital Irvine.

Volunteer