About Us
Our Staff

SCROLL DOWN

Sort by

Joanie Aldor

Joanie Aldor

Executive Assistant, Development, Major Gifts

Joanie Aldor

Executive Assistant, Development, Major Gifts

(949) 764-6209
Joanie.Aldor@hoag.org

Amanda Andersen

Amanda Andersen

Senior Director, External & Board Relations

Amanda Andersen

Senior Director, External & Board Relations

(949) 764-4461
Amanda.Andersen@hoag.org

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

(949) 764-7219
Flynn.Andrizzi@hoag.org

Stephanie Ayers, BSN, RNC-OB

Stephanie Ayers, BSN, RNC-OB

Benefactor Liaison

Stephanie Ayers, BSN, RNC-OB

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Stephanie.Benz@hoag.org

Courtney Blackwell

Courtney Blackwell

Manager, Benefactor Program

Courtney Blackwell

Manager, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7218
Courtney.Blackwell@hoag.org

Deanna Blanchet

Deanna Blanchet

Director, Donor Stewardship

Deanna Blanchet

Director, Donor Stewardship

(949) 764-7227

Deanna.Blanchet@hoag.org



Christine Blough

Christine Blough

Senior Director, Talent Development

Christine Blough

Senior Director, Talent Development

(949) 764-7212
Christine.Blough@hoag.org

Kaleigh Borgschatz

Kaleigh Borgschatz

Director, Special Events

Kaleigh Borgschatz

Director, Special Events

(949) 764-6241
Kaleigh.Borgschatz@hoag.org

Lindsey Borrego

Lindsey Borrego

Manager, Research & Development Operations

Lindsey Borrego

Manager, Research & Development Operations

(949) 764-6384

Lindsey.Borrego@hoag.org



Vanessa Boyle

Vanessa Boyle

Director, Prospect Management and Research

Vanessa Boyle

Director, Prospect Management and Research

(949) 764-7053

Vanessa.Boyle@hoag.org



Jenn Brown

Jenn Brown

Executive Director, Clinical Institutes

Jenn Brown

Executive Director, Clinical Institutes


Jennifer.Brown@hoag.org



Paige Brunda

Paige Brunda

Director, Digital Analytics

Paige Brunda

Director, Digital Analytics

(949) 764-7216
Paige.Brunda@hoag.org

Martha Cesti

Martha Cesti

Manager, Finance

Martha Cesti

Manager, Finance

(949) 764-4523

Martha.Cesti@hoag.org



Chanelle Cruz

Chanelle Cruz

Executive Assistant, Advancement

Chanelle Cruz

Executive Assistant, Advancement

(949) 764-8828
Chanelle.Cruz@hoag.org

Diane Davis, BSN, RN

Diane Davis, BSN, RN

Benefactor Liaison

Diane Davis, BSN, RN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Diane.Davis@hoag.org

Christina De La Rosa

Christina De La Rosa

Executive Assistant, Finance & Development Operations

Christina De La Rosa

Executive Assistant, Finance & Development Operations

(949) 764-7202

Christina.Delarosa@hoag.org



Jennifer Denney

Jennifer Denney

Program Manager, Fund Administration

Jennifer Denney

Program Manager, Fund Administration

(949) 764-7294

Jennifer.Denney@hoag.org



Barbara Devolve

Barbara Devolve

Gift Services Coordinator

Barbara Devolve

Gift Services Coordinator

(949) 764-7283
Barbara.Devolve@hoag.org

Nicole Diego

Nicole Diego

Director, Administrative Services

Nicole Diego

Director, Administrative Services

(949) 764-8598

Nicole.Diego@hoag.org



Jessica Dostis

Jessica Dostis

Major Gifts Officer

Jessica Dostis

Major Gifts Officer

(949) 764-7264

Jessica.Dostis@hoag.org



Kyle Eckermann

Kyle Eckermann

Project Manager, Communications

Kyle Eckermann

Project Manager, Communications

(949) 764-7282
Kyle.Eckermann@hoag.org

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Executive Director, Benefactor Program

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Executive Director, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7220
Susana.Ertac@hoag.org

Alma Fausto

Alma Fausto

Manager, Communications

Alma Fausto

Manager, Communications

(949) 764-7205

Alma.Fausto@hoag.org



Kimberly Furtwangler

Kimberly Furtwangler

RN, BSN, Benefactor Liaison

Kimberly Furtwangler

RN, BSN, Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217

Kimberly.Furtwangler@hoag.org



Adam de la Pena-Gafke

Adam de la Pena-Gafke

Vice President, Operations

Adam de la Pena-Gafke

Vice President, Operations

(949) 764-1986
Adam.Gafke@hoag.org

Angela Gomez

Angela Gomez

Director of Development, Women's Health Institute

Angela Gomez

Director of Development, Women's Health Institute

(949) 764-7222

Angela.Gomez@hoag.org



Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN

Manager, Benefactor Program

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN

Manager, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7217
Daniella.Gorman@hoag.org

Danna Grant

Danna Grant

Senior Vice President, Advancement

Danna Grant

Senior Vice President, Advancement

(949) 764-7211

Danna.Grant@hoag.org



Carrie Gunder

Carrie Gunder

Manager, Data & Development Operations

Carrie Gunder

Manager, Data & Development Operations

(949) 764-4452
Carrie.Gunder@hoag.org

Jaclyn Hatfield

Jaclyn Hatfield

Development Specialist, Principal Gifts

Jaclyn Hatfield

Development Specialist, Principal Gifts

(949) 764-6394

Jaclyn.Hatfield@hoag.org



Shalei Heflin

Shalei Heflin

Development Officer, Digestive Health Institute

Shalei Heflin

Development Officer, Digestive Health Institute

(949) 764-7513

Shalei.Heflin@hoag.org



Julie Heggeness, J.D., C.S.P.G., T.E.P.,

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG, TEP

Executive Director, Gift Planning & Vice President, Legal

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG, TEP

Executive Director, Gift Planning & Vice President, Legal

(949) 764-7206

Julie.Heggeness@hoag.org



Charlie Houck

Charlie Houck

Senior Director, Technology & Data Services

Charlie Houck

Senior Director, Technology & Data Services

(949) 764-7234
Charlie.Houck@hoag.org

Jill A. Lean, RN, BSN

Jill A. Lean, RN, BSN

Director, Benefactor Program

Jill A. Lean, RN, BSN

Director, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7284
Jill.Lean@hoag.org

Lyddy Lewis

Lyddy Lewis

Vice President of Development, Major Gifts

Lyddy Lewis

Vice President of Development, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7008

Lyddy.Lewis@hoag.org



Emilia Marci, BSN, RN, CCRN

Emilia Marci, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

Emilia Marci, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217

Emilia.Marci@hoag.org



Cyndi McCanne

Cyndi McCanne

Director, Donor Recognition

Cyndi McCanne

Director, Donor Recognition

(949) 764-6672
Cynthia.McCanne@hoag.org

Geoff McCloskey

Geoff McCloskey

Senior Vice President, Finance and Development Operations

Geoff McCloskey

Senior Vice President, Finance and Development Operations

(949) 764-8822
Geoff.McCloskey@hoag.org

Deb McCune

Deb McCune

Executive Director, Strategic Engagement

Deb McCune

Executive Director, Strategic Engagement

(949) 764-1884
Deb.Mccune@hoag.org

Lisa McKean

Lisa McKean

Project Manager, Donor Stewardship

Lisa McKean

Project Manager, Donor Stewardship

(949) 764-7214
Lisa.Mckean@hoag.org

Angelina Morano

Angelina Morano

Executive Director, Major Gifts

Angelina Morano

Executive Director, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7221
Angelina.Morano@hoag.org

Tommy Muzzy

Tommy Muzzy

Development Officer

Tommy Muzzy

Development Officer

(949) 764-7035

Tommy.Muzzy@hoag.org



Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Neena.Nguyen@hoag.org

Holley Nielsen

Holley Nielsen

Manager, Gift Services

Holley Nielsen

Manager, Gift Services

(949) 764-7203
Holley.Nielsen@hoag.org

Torrey Olins

Torrey Olins

Senior Director, Communications

Torrey Olins

Senior Director, Communications

(949) 764-7293
Torrey.Olins@hoag.org

Leshel Ponce

Leshel Ponce

Administrative Assistant

Leshel Ponce

Administrative Assistant


Leshel.Ponce@hoag.org



Matt Reid

Matt Reid

Major Gifts Officer

Matt Reid

Major Gifts Officer

(949) 764-6780
Matt.Reid@hoag.org

Gwen Ritter

Gwen Ritter

Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts

Gwen Ritter

Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts

(949) 764-7209
Gwen.Ritter@hoag.org

Kimberly Riccabona

Kimberly Riccabona

Director, Special Events

Kimberly Riccabona

Director, Special Events

(949) 764-6357
Kimberly.Riccabona@hoag.org

Nidia Rodriguez

Nidia Rodriguez

Executive Assistant

Nidia Rodriguez

Executive Assistant

(949) 764-4456
Nidia.Rodriguez@hoag.org

Valerie Rosenfeld

Valerie Rosenfeld

Senior Director, Special Events

Valerie Rosenfeld

Senior Director, Special Events

(949) 764-7309
Valerie.Rosenfeld@hoag.org

Heidi Saravia

Heidi Saravia

Executive Director, Major Gifts

Heidi Saravia

Executive Director, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7238
Heidi.Saravia@hoag.org

Kristina Schloeder

Kristina Schloeder

Executive Assistant, Donor Relations

Kristina Schloeder

Executive Assistant, Donor Relations

(949) 764-7204
Kristina.Schloeder@hoag.org

Camille Schwan

Camille Schwan

Director, Development

Camille Schwan

Director, Development

(949) 764-7244
Camille.Schwan@hoag.org

Jenelle Seltzer

Jenelle Seltzer

Executive Director, Donor Stewardship & Special Events

Jenelle Seltzer

Executive Director, Donor Stewardship & Special Events

(949) 764-7224

Jenelle.Seltzer@hoag.org



Jolie Smith

Jolie Smith

Major Gifts Officer

Jolie Smith

Major Gifts Officer

(949) 764-7383

Jolie.Smith@hoag.org



Jennifer Stameson

Jennifer Stameson

Executive Director of Development, Clinical Institutes

Jennifer Stameson

Executive Director of Development, Clinical Institutes

949-764-7210

Jennifer.Stameson@hoag.org



Taylor Terca

Taylor Terca

Director of Development, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute

Taylor Terca

Director of Development, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute

(949) 764-1818

Taylor.Terca@hoag.org



Ping Tsai

Ping Tsai

Director, Digital Marketing

Ping Tsai

Director, Digital Marketing

(949) 764-8821
Ping.Tsai@hoag.org

Cara Uisprapassorn

Cara Uisprapassorn

Executive Director, Donor Experience & Communications

Cara Uisprapassorn

Executive Director, Donor Experience & Communications

(949) 764-7208
Cara.Mungo@hoag.org

Joni Ukegawa

Joni Ukegawa

Program Manager, Gift Planning

Joni Ukegawa

Program Manager, Gift Planning

(949) 764-7207
Joni.Ukegawa@hoag.org

Breanna Valdivia

Breanna Valdivia

Manager, Donor Stewardship

Breanna Valdivia

Manager, Donor Stewardship

(949) 764-1908

Breanna.Valdivia@hoag.org



Christina Wood

Christina Wood

Development Specialist, Clinical Institutes

Christina Wood

Development Specialist, Clinical Institutes

(949) 764-8827

christina.wood@hoag.org



Laura Wright

Laura Wright

Development Specialist

Laura Wright

Development Specialist

(949) 764-7295

Laura.Wright1@hoag.org



Susan Yates

Susan Yates

Director, Finance

Susan Yates

Director, Finance

(949) 764-4522

Susan.Yates@hoag.org



Eugene Yim, MD

Eugene Yim, MD

Physician Advisor

Eugene Yim, MD

Physician Advisor


Eugene.Yim@hoag.org



Jean Yu, BSN, RN, CCRN

Jean Yu, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

Jean Yu, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Jean.Yu@hoag.org

Katie Zaun

Katie Zaun

Manager, Communications

Katie Zaun

Manager, Communications

(949) 764-7251

Katie.Zaun@hoag.org



Sign up for our Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing to Hoag Hospital Foundation's E-newsletter!