Our Staff

SCROLL DOWN
Garrett Aanestad

Garrett Aanestad

Director of Development, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute

Garrett Aanestad

Director of Development, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute


Garrett.Aanestad@hoag.org

Joanie Aldor

Joanie Aldor

Executive Assistant, Development, Major Gifts

Joanie Aldor

Executive Assistant, Development, Major Gifts

(949) 764-6209
Joanie.Aldor@hoag.org

Amanda Andersen

Amanda Andersen

Senior Director, External & Board Relations

Amanda Andersen

Senior Director, External & Board Relations

(949) 764-4461
Amanda.Andersen@hoag.org

Laurice Antoun-Becker

Laurice Antoun-Becker

Senior Director of Development, Hoag Family Cancer Center

Laurice Antoun-Becker

Senior Director of Development, Hoag Family Cancer Center

(949) 764-7217
Laurice.Antounbecker@hoag.org

Catalina Barco

Catalina Barco

Accounting Specialist

Catalina Barco

Accounting Specialist


Catalina.Barcovillagarcia@hoag.org

Courtney Blackwell

Courtney Blackwell

Manager, Benefactor Program

Courtney Blackwell

Manager, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7218
Courtney.Blackwell@hoag.org

Deanna Blanchet

Deanna Blanchet

Director, Donor Stewardship

Deanna Blanchet

Director, Donor Stewardship

(949) 764-7227

Deanna.Blanchet@hoag.org



Christine Blough

Christine Blough

Senior Director, Talent Development

Christine Blough

Senior Director, Talent Development

(949) 764-7212
Christine.Blough@hoag.org

Kaleigh Borgschatz

Kaleigh Borgschatz

Senior Director, Special Events

Kaleigh Borgschatz

Senior Director, Special Events

(949) 764-6241
Kaleigh.Borgschatz@hoag.org

Lindsey Borrego

Lindsey Borrego

Manager, Research & Development Operations

Lindsey Borrego

Manager, Research & Development Operations

(949) 764-6384

Lindsey.Borrego@hoag.org



Vanessa Boyle

Vanessa Boyle

Director, Prospect Management and Research

Vanessa Boyle

Director, Prospect Management and Research

(949) 764-7053

Vanessa.Boyle@hoag.org



Jenn Brown

Jenn Brown

Executive Director, Clinical Institutes

Jenn Brown

Executive Director, Clinical Institutes


Jennifer.Brown@hoag.org



Martha Cesti

Martha Cesti

Director, Accounting

Martha Cesti

Director, Accounting

(949) 764-4523

Martha.Cesti@hoag.org



Natalie Bui, BSN, RN

Natalie Bui

Part-Time Benefactor Liaison

Natalie Bui

Part-Time Benefactor Liaison


Natalie.Bui@hoag.org

Diane Davis, BSN, RN

Diane Davis, BSN, RN

Benefactor Liaison

Diane Davis, BSN, RN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Diane.Davis@hoag.org

Alyce De La Cruz

Alyce De La Cruz

Director, Business Process Management

Alyce De La Cruz

Director, Business Process Management

(949) 764-8641

Alyce.DeLaCruz@hoag.org



Christina De La Rosa

Christina De La Rosa

Executive Assistant, Finance & Development Operations

Christina De La Rosa

Executive Assistant, Finance & Development Operations

(949) 764-7202

Christina.Delarosa@hoag.org



Jennifer Denney

Jennifer Denney

Program Manager, Fund Administration

Jennifer Denney

Program Manager, Fund Administration

(949) 764-7294

Jennifer.Denney@hoag.org



Andrea DeSanto

Andrea DeSanto, RNC-MNN, CNS-BC

Benefactor Liaison

Andrea DeSanto, RNC-MNN, CNS-BC

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217

Andrea.DeSanto@hoag.org



Barbara Devolve

Barbara Devolve

Gift Services Coordinator

Barbara Devolve

Gift Services Coordinator

(949) 764-7283
Barbara.Devolve@hoag.org

Nicole Diego

Nicole Diego

Director, Administrative Services

Nicole Diego

Director, Administrative Services

(949) 764-8598

Nicole.Diego@hoag.org



Jessica Dostis

Jessica Dostis

Major Gifts Officer

Jessica Dostis

Major Gifts Officer

(949) 764-7264

Jessica.Dostis@hoag.org



Kyle Eckermann

Kyle Eckermann

Director, Creative Operations

Kyle Eckermann

Director, Creative Operations

(949) 764-7282
Kyle.Eckermann@hoag.org

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Executive Director, Benefactor Program

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Executive Director, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7220
Susana.Ertac@hoag.org

Alma Fausto

Alma Fausto

Manager, Communications

Alma Fausto

Manager, Communications

(949) 764-7205

Alma.Fausto@hoag.org



Sean Fischer

Sean Fischer

Director of Development, Central, Hoag Orthopedic Institute, Digestive Health Institute

Sean Fischer

Director of Development, Central, Hoag Orthopedic Institute, Digestive Health Institute

(949) 557-0269

Sean.Fischer@hoag.org



Brooke Fricke

Brooke Fricke

Manager, Special Events

Brooke Fricke

Manager, Special Events


Brooke.Fricke@hoag.org



Adam de la Pena-Gafke

Adam de la Pena-Gafke

Vice President, Operations

Adam de la Pena-Gafke

Vice President, Operations

(949) 764-1986
Adam.Gafke@hoag.org

Angela Gomez

Angela Gomez

Senior Director of Development, Women's Health Institute

Angela Gomez

Senior Director of Development, Women's Health Institute

(949) 764-7222

Angela.Gomez@hoag.org



Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN

Manager, Benefactor Program

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN

Manager, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7217
Daniella.Gorman@hoag.org

Carrie Gunder

Carrie Gunder

Manager, Data & Development Operations

Carrie Gunder

Manager, Data & Development Operations

(949) 764-4452
Carrie.Gunder@hoag.org

Jaclyn Le

Jaclyn Le

Development Specialist, Principal Gifts

Jaclyn Le

Development Specialist, Principal Gifts

(949) 764-6394

Jaclyn.Le@hoag.org



Julie Heggeness, J.D., C.S.P.G., T.E.P.,

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG, TEP

Vice President, Legal & Executive Director, Gift Planning

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG, TEP

Vice President, Legal & Executive Director, Gift Planning

(949) 764-7206

Julie.Heggeness@hoag.org



Norelia Huerta

Norelia Huerta

Senior Director, Annual Giving

Norelia Huerta

Senior Director, Annual Giving

(949) 764-7217
Norelia.Huerta@hoag.org

Charlie Houck

Charlie Houck

Senior Director, Technology & Data Services

Charlie Houck

Senior Director, Technology & Data Services

(949) 764-7234
Charlie.Houck@hoag.org

Jill A. Lean, RN, BSN

Jill A. Lean, RN, BSN

Director, Benefactor Program

Jill A. Lean, RN, BSN

Director, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7284
Jill.Lean@hoag.org

Brooke Leet

Brooke Leet

Administrative Assistant, Irvine

Brooke Leet

Administrative Assistant, Irvine

(949) 764-0270

Brooke.Leet@hoag.org



Lyddy Lewis

Lyddy Lewis

Vice President of Development, Major Gifts

Lyddy Lewis

Vice President of Development, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7008

Lyddy.Lewis@hoag.org



Katie Lowenstein

Katie Lowenstein

Manager, Graphic Design

Katie Lowenstein

Manager, Graphic Design

(949) 764-7514

Katie.Lowenstein@hoag.org



Emilia Marci, BSN, RN, CCRN

Emilia Marci, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

Emilia Marci, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217

Emilia.Marci@hoag.org



Cyndi McCanne

Cyndi McCanne

Director, Donor Recognition

Cyndi McCanne

Director, Donor Recognition

(949) 764-6672
Cynthia.McCanne@hoag.org

Geoff McCloskey

Geoff McCloskey

Senior Vice President, Finance and Development Operations

Geoff McCloskey

Senior Vice President, Finance and Development Operations

(949) 764-8822
Geoff.McCloskey@hoag.org

Deb McCune

Deb McCune

Executive Director, Strategic Engagement

Deb McCune

Executive Director, Strategic Engagement

(949) 764-1884
Deb.Mccune@hoag.org

Lisa McKean

Lisa McKean

Project Manager, Donor Stewardship

Lisa McKean

Project Manager, Donor Stewardship

(949) 764-7214
Lisa.Mckean@hoag.org

Amy Minerich

Amy Minerich

Executive Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship

Amy Minerich

Executive Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship

(949) 764-7214
Amy.Minerich@hoag.org

Angelina Morano

Angelina Morano

Executive Director, Major Gifts

Angelina Morano

Executive Director, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7221
Angelina.Morano@hoag.org

Tommy Muzzy

Tommy Muzzy

Development Officer

Tommy Muzzy

Development Officer

(949) 764-7035

Tommy.Muzzy@hoag.org



Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Neena.Nguyen@hoag.org

Holley Nielsen

Holley Nielsen

Director, Gift Services

Holley Nielsen

Director, Gift Services

(949) 764-7203
Holley.Nielsen@hoag.org

Torrey Olins

Torrey Olins

Senior Director, Communications

Torrey Olins

Senior Director, Communications

(949) 764-7293
Torrey.Olins@hoag.org

Steven Parker

Steven Parker

Director, Development Analytics

Steven Parker

Director, Development Analytics


Steven.Parker@hoag.org

Nina Pham

Nina Pham

Administrative Assistant, Clinical Institutes

Nina Pham

Administrative Assistant, Clinical Institutes

(949) 764-7516

Nina.Pham@hoag.org



Leshel Ponce

Leshel Ponce

Administrative Assistant

Leshel Ponce

Administrative Assistant


Leshel.Ponce@hoag.org



Hema Reddy

Hema Reddy

Director, Business Intelligence Services

Hema Reddy

Director, Business Intelligence Services


hema.ramakrishnareddy@hoag.org



Matt Reid

Matt Reid

Development Officer

Matt Reid

Development Officer

(949) 764-6780
Matt.Reid@hoag.org

Gwen Ritter

Gwen Ritter

Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts

Gwen Ritter

Vice President of Development, Principal Gifts

(949) 764-7209
Gwen.Ritter@hoag.org

Nidia Rodriguez

Nidia Rodriguez

Executive Assistant

Nidia Rodriguez

Executive Assistant

(949) 764-4456
Nidia.Rodriguez@hoag.org

Valerie Rosenfeld

Valerie Rosenfeld

Executive Director, Special Events

Valerie Rosenfeld

Executive Director, Special Events

(949) 764-7309
Valerie.Rosenfeld@hoag.org

Heidi Saravia

Heidi Saravia

Executive Director, Major Gifts, Hoag Family Cancer Institute, Digestive Health Institute

Heidi Saravia

Executive Director, Major Gifts, Hoag Family Cancer Institute, Digestive Health Institute

(949) 764-7238
Heidi.Saravia@hoag.org

Kristina Schloeder

Kristina Schloeder

Executive Assistant, Donor Relations

Kristina Schloeder

Executive Assistant, Donor Relations

(949) 764-7204
Kristina.Schloeder@hoag.org

Camille Schwan

Camille Schwan

Senior Director, Development

Camille Schwan

Senior Director, Development

(949) 764-7244
Camille.Schwan@hoag.org

Jenelle Seltzer

Jenelle Seltzer

Vice President, Donor Relations

Jenelle Seltzer

Vice President, Donor Relations

(949) 764-7224

Jenelle.Seltzer@hoag.org



Jolie Smith

Jolie Smith

Major Gifts Officer

Jolie Smith

Major Gifts Officer

(949) 764-7383

Jolie.Smith@hoag.org



Vince Tran

Vince Tran

Manager of Technology Services

Vince Tran

Manager of Technology Services


Vince.Tran@hoag.org



Nicole Traxler-Wright

Nicole Traxler-Wright

Executive Director, Campaigns

Nicole Traxler-Wright

Executive Director, Campaigns


nicole.traxlerwright@hoag.org

Ping Tsai

Ping Tsai

Director, Digital Marketing

Ping Tsai

Director, Digital Marketing

(949) 764-8821
Ping.Tsai@hoag.org

Cara Uisprapassorn

Cara Uisprapassorn

Chief Marketing Officer

Cara Uisprapassorn

Chief Marketing Officer

(949) 764-7208
Cara.Mungo@hoag.org

Marissa Vance

Marissa Vance

Administrative Assistant, Major Gifts

Marissa Vance

Administrative Assistant, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7279

Marissa.Vance@hoag.org



Gwyn White

Gwyn White

Senior Fund Accountant

Gwyn White

Senior Fund Accountant

(949) 764-4446

Gwyn.White@hoag.org



Christina Wood

Christina Wood

Development Specialist, Clinical Institutes

Christina Wood

Development Specialist, Clinical Institutes

(949) 764-8827

christina.wood@hoag.org



Laura Wright

Laura Wright

Development Specialist

Laura Wright

Development Specialist

(949) 764-7295

Laura.Wright1@hoag.org



Nicole Woodworth

Nicole Woodworth

Stewardship Manager

Nicole Woodworth

Stewardship Manager


nicole.woodworth@hoag.org



Susan Yates

Susan Yates

Director, Finance

Susan Yates

Director, Finance

(949) 764-4522

Susan.Yates@hoag.org



Eugene Yim, MD

Eugene Yim, MD

Physician Advisor

Eugene Yim, MD

Physician Advisor


Eugene.Yim@hoag.org



Jean Yu, BSN, RN, CCRN

Jean Yu, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

Jean Yu, BSN, RN, CCRN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Jean.Yu@hoag.org

Katie Zaun

Katie Zaun

Manager, Communications

Katie Zaun

Manager, Communications

(949) 764-7251

Katie.Zaun@hoag.org



Hilleary Zimmermann

Hilleary Zimmermann

Manager, Prospect Management and Research

Hilleary Zimmermann

Manager, Prospect Management and Research

(949) 764-7217

Hilleary.Zimmermann@hoag.org



Sign up for our Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing to Hoag Hospital Foundation's E-newsletter!