Hoag Family Cancer Institute
Campaign Advisory Committee


In Recognition and Gratitude

Karen Linden


We extend our deepest appreciation to those from our community who have stepped forward to lead. These volunteer leaders are the driving force behind the Hoag Promise Campaign.

Thank you to our Hoag Family Cancer Institute Campaign Advisory Committee.

Karen Linden

Committee Members:
Lin Auer
Phil Belling
Brandy Birtcher
Dorine Birtcher
Jim Buckingham**
Sherry Crail
Burton Eisenberg, M.D.
Bill Feeney
Rich Gadbois
Ellie Gordon
Otis Healy
Dori Holnagel
Beth Knapp
Karen Linden
Roger Magowitz
Jim Morris
Marianne Nahin
Trish O’Donnell
Steve Prough
Jamie Shepherdson*
Rick Sherman
Grant Wiese

*Past Co-Chair
**Past Chair


Questions or comments? Please let us know and we’ll be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.


Invest in high-quality health care for the people in our community and around Orange County.

Ways to Give

There's never been a better time to get involved with Hoag.