About Us
Our Staff

SCROLL DOWN

Sort by

Amanda Andersen

Amanda Andersen

Manager, Board Governance & Business Office

Amanda Andersen

Manager, Board Governance & Business Office

(949) 764-7224
Amanda.Andersen@hoag.org

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

(949) 764-7219
Flynn.Andrizzi@hoag.org

Kenya Beckmann

Kenya Beckmann

Senior Vice President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

Kenya Beckmann

Senior Vice President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

(949) 764-6384
Kenya.Beckmann@hoag.org

Lisa Beetem

Lisa Beetem

Campaign Manager

Lisa Beetem

Campaign Manager

(949) 764-7216
Lisa.Beetem@hoag.org

Stephanie Benz, BSN, RN, PHN, RNC-OB

Stephanie Benz, BSN, RN, PHN, RNC-OB

Benefactor Liaison

Stephanie Benz, BSN, RN, PHN, RNC-OB

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Stephanie.Benz@hoag.org

Courtney Blackwell

Courtney Blackwell

Benefactor Liaison

Courtney Blackwell

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7218
Courtney.Blackwell@hoag.org

Christine Blough

Christine Blough

Manager, Research & Development Operations

Christine Blough

Manager, Research & Development Operations

(949) 517-3099
Christine.Blough@hoag.org

Melissa Bragman

Melissa Bragman

Manager, Strategic Engagement

Melissa Bragman

Manager, Strategic Engagement

(949) 764-6357
Melissa.Bragman@hoag.org

Martha Cesti

Martha Cesti

Finance Analyst

Martha Cesti

Finance Analyst

(949) 764-4523
Martha.Cesti@hoag.org

Barbara Devolve

Barbara Devolve

Administrative Assistant

Barbara Devolve

Administrative Assistant

(949) 764-7217
Barbara.Devolve@hoag.org

Raveena Dhaliwal

Raveena Dhaliwal

Administrative Assistant

Raveena Dhaliwal

Administrative Assistant

(949) 764-7282
Raveena.Dhaliwal@hoag.org

Nicole Diego

Nicole Diego

Executive Assistant, Strategic Engagement

Nicole Diego

Executive Assistant, Strategic Engagement

(949) 764-1908
Nicole.Diego@hoag.org

Deb Dominguez

Deb Dominguez

Executive Director, Communications

Deb Dominguez

Executive Director, Communications

(949) 764-7293
Deb.Dominguez@hoag.org

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Director of Stewardship & Benefactor Program

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Director of Stewardship & Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7220
Susana.Ertac@hoag.org

Adam Gafke

Adam Gafke

Executive Director, Development Operations

Adam Gafke

Executive Director, Development Operations

(949) 764-1986
Adam.Gafke@hoag.org

Greg Gissendanner

Greg Gissendanner

Assistant Vice President, Development & Principal Gifts

Greg Gissendanner

Assistant Vice President, Development & Principal Gifts

(949) 517-3135
Greg.Gissendanner@hoag.org

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN, PHN

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Daniella.Gorman@hoag.org

Carrie Gunder

Carrie Gunder

Manager of Data, Development Operations

Carrie Gunder

Manager of Data, Development Operations

(949) 764-4452
Carrie.Gunder@hoag.org

C.C. Hafner

C.C. Hafner

Director of Major Gifts, Irvine

C.C. Hafner

Director of Major Gifts, Irvine

(949) 517-3178
CC.Hafner@hoag.org

Claire Harper

Claire Harper

Administrative Assistant, Development Operations

Claire Harper

Administrative Assistant, Development Operations

(949) 764-7281
Claire.Harper@hoag.org

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG

Executive Director, Gift Planning

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG

Executive Director, Gift Planning

(949) 764-7206
JulieHeggeness@hoag.org

Charlie Houck

Charlie Houck

Director, Development Operations

Charlie Houck

Director, Development Operations

(949) 764-7234
Charlie.Houck@hoag.org

Stacy Sanchez-Hunt

Stacy Sanchez Hunt

Director of Development, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute, Carlton Heart & Vascular, Allen Diabetes Center

Stacy Sanchez Hunt

Director of Development, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute, Carlton Heart & Vascular, Allen Diabetes Center

(949) 764-7210
Stacy.Hunt@hoag.org

Amanda Keady

Amanda Keady

Manager, Major Gifts

Amanda Keady

Manager, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7279
Amanda.Keady@hoag.org

Carlin Kuhlmann

Carlin Kuhlmann

Director of Development, Hoag Family Cancer Institute, Women's Health Institute, Digestive Disorders

Carlin Kuhlmann

Director of Development, Hoag Family Cancer Institute, Women's Health Institute, Digestive Disorders

(949) 764-7209
Carlin.Kuhlmann@hoag.org

Jill A. Lean, BSN, RN, CRN

Jill A. Lean, BSN, RN, CRN

Manager, Benefactor Program

Jill A. Lean, BSN, RN, CRN

Manager, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7217
Jill.Lean@hoag.org

Kristine Marchant, BSN, RN, PHN

Kristine Marchant, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

Kristine Marchant, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Kristine.Marchant@hoag.org

Cyndi McCanne

Cyndi McCanne

Manager, Donor Services & Stewardship

Cyndi McCanne

Manager, Donor Services & Stewardship

(949) 764-6672
Cynthia.McCanne@hoag.org

Deb McCune

Deb McCune

Vice President, Strategic Engagement

Deb McCune

Vice President, Strategic Engagement

(949) 764-1884
Deb.Mccune@hoag.org

Lisa McKean

Lisa McKean

Donor Recognition Coordinator

Lisa McKean

Donor Recognition Coordinator

(949) 764-7214
Lisa.Mckean@hoag.org

Deanna Miller

Deanna Miller

Manager, Major Gifts

Deanna Miller

Manager, Major Gifts

(949) 764-1818
Deanna.Miller@hoag.org

Angelina Morano

Angelina Morano

Sr. Director, Major Gifts

Angelina Morano

Sr. Director, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7221
Angelina.Morano@hoag.org

Cara Mungo Uisprapassorn

Cara Mungo Uisprapassorn

Director, Communications

Cara Mungo Uisprapassorn

Director, Communications

(949) 764-7208
Cara.Mungo@hoag.org

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Neena.Nguyen@hoag.org

Holley Nielsen

Holley Nielsen

Coordinator, Development Operations

Holley Nielsen

Coordinator, Development Operations

(949) 764-7204
Holley.Nielsen@hoag.org

Lori Norton, BSN, RN, PHN

Lori Norton, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Coordinator

Lori Norton, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Coordinator

(949) 764-7217
Lori.Norton@hoag.org

Carley O'Neill

Carley O'Neill

Development Manager, Hoag Family Cancer Institute, Women's Health Institute

Carley O'Neill

Development Manager, Hoag Family Cancer Institute, Women's Health Institute

(949) 764-7213
Carley.Oneill@hoag.org

Shannon Parker

Shannon Parker

Principal Gifts Coordinator, Sr. Administrative Assistant

Shannon Parker

Principal Gifts Coordinator, Sr. Administrative Assistant

(949) 764-7202
Shannon.Parker@hoag.org

Whitney Poole

Whitney Poole

Development Manager, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute, Carlton Heart & Vascular, Allen Diabetes Center

Whitney Poole

Development Manager, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute, Carlton Heart & Vascular, Allen Diabetes Center

(949) 764-7215
Whitney.Fountas@hoag.org

Nidia Rodriguez

Nidia Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant, Development Operations

Nidia Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant, Development Operations

(949) 764-4456
Nidia.Rodriguez@hoag.org

Joni Ukegawa

Joni Ukegawa

Gift Planning Coordinator

Joni Ukegawa

Gift Planning Coordinator

(949) 764-7207
Joni.Ukegawa@hoag.org

Susan Yates

Susan Yates

Financial Manager

Susan Yates

Financial Manager

(949) 764-4522
Susan.Yates@hoag.org

Christy Ward

Christy Ward

Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts

Christy Ward

Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7238
Christy.Ward@hoag.org

CONTACT

Questions or comments? Please let us know and we’ll be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.

contact
DONATE

Invest in high-quality health care for the people in our community and around Orange County.

donate
Ways to Give

There's never been a better time to get involved with Hoag.

MORE