About Us
Our Staff

SCROLL DOWN

Sort by

Amanda Andersen

Amanda Andersen

Manager, Board Governance & Business Office

Amanda Andersen

Manager, Board Governance & Business Office

(949) 764-7224
Amanda.Andersen@hoag.org

Gwen Anderson

Gwen Anderson

Executive Director

Gwen Anderson

Executive Director

(949) 764-7209
Gwen.Anderson@hoag.org

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

FLYNN A. ANDRIZZI, Ph.D.

President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

(949) 764-7219
Flynn.Andrizzi@hoag.org

Kenya Beckmann

Kenya Beckmann

Senior Vice President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

Kenya Beckmann

Senior Vice President, Hoag Hospital Foundation

(949) 764-6384
Kenya.Beckmann@hoag.org

Lisa Beetem

Lisa Beetem

Campaign Manager

Lisa Beetem

Campaign Manager

(949) 764-7216
Lisa.Beetem@hoag.org

Stephanie Benz-Finch, BSN, RN, PHN, RNC-OB

Stephanie Benz_Finch, BSN, RN, PHN, RNC-OB

Benefactor Liaison

Stephanie Benz_Finch, BSN, RN, PHN, RNC-OB

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Stephanie.Benz@hoag.org

Courtney Blackwell

Courtney Blackwell

Benefactor Liaison

Courtney Blackwell

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7218
Courtney.Blackwell@hoag.org

Christine Blough

Christine Blough

Manager, Research & Development Operations

Christine Blough

Manager, Research & Development Operations

(949) 517-3099
Christine.Blough@hoag.org

Martha Cesti

Martha Cesti

Finance Analyst

Martha Cesti

Finance Analyst

(949) 764-4523
Martha.Cesti@hoag.org

Diana Davis, BSN, RN

Diana Davis

Benefactor Liaison

Diana Davis

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Diana.Davis@hoag.org

Barbara Devolve

Barbara Devolve

Administrative Assistant

Barbara Devolve

Administrative Assistant

(949) 764-7217
Barbara.Devolve@hoag.org

Raveena Dhaliwal

Raveena Dhaliwal

Marketing/Communications Specialist

Raveena Dhaliwal

Marketing/Communications Specialist

(949) 764-7282
Raveena.Dhaliwal@hoag.org

Nicole Diego

Nicole Diego

Special Events

Nicole Diego

Special Events

(949) 764-6357
Nicole.Diego@hoag.org

Deb Dominguez

Deb Dominguez

Executive Director, Communications

Deb Dominguez

Executive Director, Communications

(949) 764-7293
Deb.Dominguez@hoag.org

Katherine Duarte

Katherine Duarte

Development Manager

Katherine Duarte

Development Manager

(949) 764-7035
Katherine.Duarte@hoag.org

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Director of Stewardship & Benefactor Program

Susana Ertac, MSN, APRN-BC

Director of Stewardship & Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7220
Susana.Ertac@hoag.org

Adam Gafke

Adam Gafke

Executive Director, Development Operations

Adam Gafke

Executive Director, Development Operations

(949) 764-1986
Adam.Gafke@hoag.org

Greg Gissendanner

Greg Gissendanner

Assistant Vice President, Development & Principal Gifts

Greg Gissendanner

Assistant Vice President, Development & Principal Gifts

(949) 517-3135
Greg.Gissendanner@hoag.org

Angela Gomez

Angela Gomez

Manager, Major Gifts

Angela Gomez

Manager, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7222
Angela.Gomez@hoag.org

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN, PHN

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

Daniella Gorman, MSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Daniella.Gorman@hoag.org

Carrie Gunder

Carrie Gunder

Manager of Data, Development Operations

Carrie Gunder

Manager of Data, Development Operations

(949) 764-4452
Carrie.Gunder@hoag.org

C.C. Hafner

C.C. Hafner

Director of Major Gifts, Irvine

C.C. Hafner

Director of Major Gifts, Irvine

(949) 557-0246
CC.Hafner@hoag.org

Claire Harper

Claire Harper

Administrative Assistant, Development

Claire Harper

Administrative Assistant, Development

(949) 764-7281
Claire.Harper@hoag.org

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG, TEP

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG, TEP

Executive Director, Gift Planning

Julie Heggeness, JD, CSPG, TEP

Executive Director, Gift Planning

(949) 764-7206
JulieHeggeness@hoag.org

Charlie Houck

Charlie Houck

Director, Development Operations

Charlie Houck

Director, Development Operations

(949) 764-7234
Charlie.Houck@hoag.org

Jill A. Lean, BSN, RN, CRN

Jill A. Lean, BSN, RN, CRN

Manager, Benefactor Program

Jill A. Lean, BSN, RN, CRN

Manager, Benefactor Program

(949) 764-7217
Jill.Lean@hoag.org

Kristine Marchant, BSN, RN, PHN

Kristine Marchant, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

Kristine Marchant, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Kristine.Marchant@hoag.org

Cyndi McCanne

Cyndi McCanne

Manager, Donor Services & Stewardship

Cyndi McCanne

Manager, Donor Services & Stewardship

(949) 764-6672
Cynthia.McCanne@hoag.org

Deb McCune

Deb McCune

Vice President, Strategic Engagement

Deb McCune

Vice President, Strategic Engagement

(949) 764-1884
Deb.Mccune@hoag.org

Lisa McKean

Lisa McKean

Donor Recognition Coordinator

Lisa McKean

Donor Recognition Coordinator

(949) 764-7214
Lisa.Mckean@hoag.org

Tina Minh

Tina Minh

Director of Development, Women's Health Institute

Tina Minh

Director of Development, Women's Health Institute

(949) 764-7279
Tina.Minh@hoag.org

Angelina Morano

Angelina Morano

Sr. Director, Major Gifts

Angelina Morano

Sr. Director, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7221
Angelina.Morano@hoag.org

Cara Mungo Uisprapassorn

Cara Mungo Uisprapassorn

Director, Communications

Cara Mungo Uisprapassorn

Director, Communications

(949) 764-7208
Cara.Mungo@hoag.org

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

Neena Nguyen, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Liaison

(949) 764-7217
Neena.Nguyen@hoag.org

Holley Nielsen

Holley Nielsen

Coordinator, Development Operations

Holley Nielsen

Coordinator, Development Operations

(949) 764-7204
Holley.Nielsen@hoag.org

Sara Norris

Sara Norris

Manager, Special Events

Sara Norris

Manager, Special Events

(949) 764-7205
Sara.Norris@hoag.org

Lori Norton, BSN, RN, PHN

Lori Norton, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Coordinator

Lori Norton, BSN, RN, PHN

Benefactor Coordinator

(949) 764-7217
Lori.Norton@hoag.org

Shannon Parker

Shannon Parker

Principal Gifts Coordinator, Sr. Administrative Assistant

Shannon Parker

Principal Gifts Coordinator, Sr. Administrative Assistant

(949) 764-7202
Shannon.Parker@hoag.org

Whitney Poole

Whitney Poole

Development Manager, Jeffrey M. Carlton Heart & Vascular Institute

Whitney Poole

Development Manager, Jeffrey M. Carlton Heart & Vascular Institute

(949) 764-7215
Whitney.Poole@hoag.org

Nidia Rodriguez

Nidia Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant, Development Operations

Nidia Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant, Development Operations

(949) 764-4456
Nidia.Rodriguez@hoag.org

Stacy Sanchez

Stacy Sanchez

Director of Development, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute

Stacy Sanchez

Director of Development, Pickup Family Neurosciences Institute

(949) 764-7210
Stacy.Sanchez@hoag.org

Halla Tabbaa

Halla Tabbaa

Administrative Assistant

Halla Tabbaa

Administrative Assistant

(949) 764-7281
Halla.Tabbaa@hoag.org

Joni Ukegawa

Joni Ukegawa

Gift Planning Coordinator

Joni Ukegawa

Gift Planning Coordinator

(949) 764-7207
Joni.Ukegawa@hoag.org

Christy Ward

Christy Ward

Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts

Christy Ward

Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts

(949) 764-7238
Christy.Ward@hoag.org

Terrence White

Terrence White

Major Gifts Manager

Terrence White

Major Gifts Manager

(949) 764-7037
Terrence.White@hoag.org

Susan Yates

Susan Yates

Financial Manager

Susan Yates

Financial Manager

(949) 764-4522
Susan.Yates@hoag.org

CONTACT

Questions or comments? Please let us know and we’ll be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.

contact
DONATE

Invest in high-quality health care for the people in our community and around Orange County.

donate
Ways to Give

There's never been a better time to get involved with Hoag.

MORE